Bisping vs. Le
Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims
USD$9.99 Saturday, August 23, 2014 6:30AM EDT / 3:30AM PDT
Macao, China, Cotai Arena
UFC Fight Night Fight Pass Prelims begin at 6:30am/3:30am ETPT and include Wang Sai vs. Danny Mitchell, Sheldon Westcott vs. Alberto Mina, Roland Delorme vs. Yuta Sasaki, Wang Anying vs. Colby Covington, Elizabeth Philips vs. Milana Dudieva, Yao Zhikui vs. Royston Wee and Lv Zhenhong vs. Rocky Lee.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC Fight Night
Bisping vs. Le
USD$9.99 Saturday, August 23, 2014 9:00AM EDT / 6:00AM PDT
Macao, China, Cotai Arena - Venetian Macao
The UFC returns to China for the second time this year on Saturday, August 23rd. Fists and feet will be flying in the five-round main event as perennial contender Michael 'The Count' Bisping squares off with 185-pound superstar Cung Le, owner of some of the most unforgettable highlight-reel-worthy moments ever seen in the Octagon. Plus, top welterweight standouts Tyron 'The Chosen One' Woodley and Dong Hyun 'Stun Gun' Kim meet in a bout guaranteed to produce its own set of fireworks. UFC Fight Night Macao: Michael Bisping vs Cung Le - Saturday, August 23rd 9am/6am ETPT, live from The Venetian in Macao, China.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC Fight Night
Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims
USD$9.99 Saturday, August 23, 2014 7:30PM EDT / 4:30PM PDT
Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
UFC Fight Night Fight Pass Prelims begin at 7:30pm/4:30pm ETPT and include Wilson Reis vs. Joby Sanchez.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC 177
Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims
USD$9.99 Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
Sacramento, CA, Sleep Train Arena
UFC 177 Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims begin at 7pm/4pm ETPT and include Joe Soto vs. Anthony Birchak.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC 177
Dillashaw vs. Barao
USD$54.99 Saturday, August 30, 2014 10:00PM EDT / 7:00PM PDT
Sacramento, CA, Sleep Train Arena
Last May, T.J. Dillashaw shocked the world when he ended the 35-fight unbeaten streak of Renan Barao and took his UFC bantamweight crown. On August 30th, Barao gets his shot at revenge against Dillashaw in the five-round championship that headlines UFC 177 in Sacramento, California. UFC 177: Dillashaw vs Barao 2 — Saturday, August 30th, live on Pay-Per-View from the Sleep Train Arena in Sacramento, California.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
Jacare vs. Mousasi
Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims
USD$9.99 Friday, September 5, 2014 6:30PM EDT / 3:30PM PDT
Mashantucket, CT, Foxwoods Resort Casino
UFC Fight Night Fight Pass Prelims begin at 6:30pm/3:30pm ETPT and include Sean Soriano vs. Andre Fili.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC Fight Night
Exclusive FIGHT PASS Prelims
USD$9.99 Saturday, September 13, 2014 4:00PM EDT / 1:00PM PDT
Brasilia, Brazil, Nilson Nelson Gymnasium
UFC Fight Night Silva vs. Arlovski Fight Pass Prelims begin at 4pm/1pm ETPT and include Godofredo Pepey vs. Dashon Johnson, Igor Araujo vs. George Sullivan, Francisco Trinaldo vs. Efrain Escudero, Paulo Thiago vs. Sean Spencer and Rani Yahya vs. Johnny Bedford.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC Fight Night
Bigfoot vs. Arlovski
USD$9.99 Saturday, September 13, 2014 8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT
Brasilia, Brazil, Nilson Nelson Gymnasium
After a successful return to the Octagon in June, the former champion UFC heavyweight Andrei "The Pit Bull" Arlovski seeks redemption on September 13, when he travels to Brazil. He will face contender, Antonio "Bigfoot" Silva in a rematch of the 2010 five-round fight where Bigfoot won. UFC Fight Night: Bigfoot vs. Arlovski - Saturday September 13 live from the Nilson Nelson Gymnasium in Brasilia, Brazil.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
Hunt vs. Nelson
Exclusive Fight Pass Prelim
USD$9.99 Saturday, September 20, 2014 1:00AM EDT / 10:00PM PDT
Tokyo, Japan, Saitama Super Arena
UFC Fight Night Fight Pass Prelims begin at 1am/10pm ETPT and include Kiichi Kunimoto vs. Richard Walsh, Katsunori Kikuno vs. Sam Sicilia, Hyun Gyu Lim vs. Takenori Sato, Michinori Tanaka vs. Kyung Ho Kang, Kazuki Tokudome vs. Johnny Case and Maximo Blanco vs. Dan Hooker.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY
UFC Fight Night
Hunt vs. Nelson
USD$9.99 Saturday, September 20, 2014 3:30AM EDT / 12:30AM PDT
Tokyo, Japan, Saitama Super Arena
The heavyweight showdown fight fans have demanded becomes a reality on September 20th when Mark “The Super Samoan” Hunt meets fellow knockout artist Roy “Big Country” Nelson in Japan. Armed with heavy hands, Hunt has finished opponents including Stefan Struve and Cheick Kongo, while The Ultimate Fighter season 10 winner Nelson has won all seven of his UFC victories by knockout. This is a slugfest for the ages. UFC Fight Night Japan 2014: Hunt vs Nelson — Saturday, September 20th, live from the Saitama Super Arena in Tokyo, Japan.
Event Details
FOR RESIDENTIAL USE ONLY