BRACE 38
Tamati vs Thomson
Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Australia
BRACE 38
Tamati vs Thomson
Mar 26, 2016
Australia
After a tremendous debut appearance, BRACE MMA returns to UFC FIGHT PASS for the second time with a stacked card that includes seven anticipated bouts. Friday 11p ET / 8p PT. Saturday 3a GMT / 2p AEDT *Schedule subject to change*
BRACE 38: Co-main Event Feature Mon, Mar 21, 2016 (0:45)
BRACE 38: This Friday on UFC FIGHT PASS Tue, Mar 22, 2016 (0:23)
BRACE 38: Edwin Arana vs Andrew Mills Wed, Mar 23, 2016 (0:45)
BRACE 38: Rick Alchin vs Andrew Mills Wed, Mar 23, 2016 (0:51)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED