ShoXC 2
Bennett vs. Valenzuela
Sat, Aug 25, 2007
ShoXC 2
Bennett vs. Valenzuela
Aug 25, 2007
The event series’ second installment, ShoXC 2: Bennett vs. Valenzuela offered a stacked card of rising MMA talent headlined by a rumble between Victor “Joe Boxer” Valenzuela and Charles “Krazy Horse” Bennett who was on a huge four fight win streak.
ShoXC 1 Noons vs. Berto Fri, Jul 27, 2007 (1:19:15)
EliteXC Heat Sat, Oct 4, 2008 (1:03:30)
EliteXC Unfinished Business Sat, Jul 26, 2008 (1:22:20)
EliteXC Return of the King Sat, Jun 14, 2008 (1:48:26)
EliteXC Primetime Sat, May 31, 2008 (2:17:25)
EliteXC Street Certified Sat, Feb 16, 2008 (1:56:03)
EliteXC Renegade Sat, Nov 10, 2007 (1:41:40)
EliteXC Uprising Sat, Sep 15, 2007 (2:06:38)
EliteXC Destiny Sat, Feb 10, 2007 (1:47:29)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED Available at {0} Today Available at {0} Tomorrow Available in {0} days Available in 1 day at {0} Today at {0} Tomorrow in {0} days in 1 day