ShoXC 4
Alvarez vs. Ebanez
Fri, Jan 25, 2008
ShoXC 4
Alvarez vs. Ebanez
Jan 25, 2008
Battling on the boardwalk, ShoXC 4: Alvarez vs. Ebanez saw an exciting card of Atlantic City collisions with an international line-up of heavy-hitters headlined by a lightweight war between Hawaii’s Ross “The Boss” Ebanez and Philly’s Eddie Alvarez.
ShoXC 7 Hamman vs. Suganuma Fri, Aug 15, 2008 (53:10)
ShoXC 6 Suganuma vs. Hamman Sat, Apr 5, 2008 (24:22)
ShoXC 5 Denny vs. Malaipet Fri, Mar 21, 2008 (1:00:23)
ShoXC 3 Hamman vs. Rosa Fri, Oct 26, 2007 (59:28)
ShoXC 2 Bennett vs. Valenzuela Sat, Aug 25, 2007 (1:20:19)
ShoXC 1 Noons vs. Berto Fri, Jul 27, 2007 (1:19:15)
EliteXC Heat Sat, Oct 4, 2008 (1:03:30)
EliteXC Unfinished Business Sat, Jul 26, 2008 (1:22:20)
EliteXC Return of the King Sat, Jun 14, 2008 (1:48:26)
EliteXC Primetime Sat, May 31, 2008 (2:17:25)
EliteXC Street Certified Sat, Feb 16, 2008 (1:56:03)
EliteXC Renegade Sat, Nov 10, 2007 (1:41:40)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED