ShoXC 5
Denny vs. Malaipet
Fri, Mar 21, 2008
ShoXC 5
Denny vs. Malaipet
Mar 21, 2008
In the series’ fifth installment, ShoXC 5: Denny vs. Malaipet presented another action-packed evening from sunny California with a main event melee featuring well-rounded MMA vet Thomas “Wildman” Denny vs. Muay Thai kickboxing champion Malaipet.
EliteXC Unfinished Business Sat, Jul 26, 2008 (1:22:20)
EliteXC Return of the King Sat, Jun 14, 2008 (1:48:26)
EliteXC Primetime Sat, May 31, 2008 (2:17:25)
EliteXC Street Certified Sat, Feb 16, 2008 (1:56:03)
ShoXC 7 Hamman vs. Suganuma Fri, Aug 15, 2008 (53:10)
ShoXC 6 Suganuma vs. Hamman Sat, Apr 5, 2008 (24:22)
ShoXC 4 Alvarez vs. Ebanez Fri, Jan 25, 2008 (1:07:59)
ShoXC 3 Hamman vs. Rosa Fri, Oct 26, 2007 (59:28)
ShoXC 2 Bennett vs. Valenzuela Sat, Aug 25, 2007 (1:20:19)
ShoXC 1 Noons vs. Berto Fri, Jul 27, 2007 (1:19:15)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED