ShoXC 7
Hamman vs. Suganuma
Fri, Aug 15, 2008
ShoXC 7
Hamman vs. Suganuma
Aug 15, 2008
Rematch! ShoXC 7: Hamman vs. Suganuma readied for round two as TKO machine Jared “The Messenger” Hamman aimed for revenge against Hawaii’s Poai Suganuma who scored a flying KO win in their first meeting. Also in action, Fabricio Camoes vs. Sammy Morgan.
EliteXC Heat Sat, Oct 4, 2008 (1:03:30)
EliteXC Unfinished Business Sat, Jul 26, 2008 (1:22:20)
EliteXC Return of the King Sat, Jun 14, 2008 (1:48:26)
EliteXC Primetime Sat, May 31, 2008 (2:17:25)
ShoXC 6 Suganuma vs. Hamman Sat, Apr 5, 2008 (24:22)
ShoXC 5 Denny vs. Malaipet Fri, Mar 21, 2008 (1:00:23)
ShoXC 4 Alvarez vs. Ebanez Fri, Jan 25, 2008 (1:07:59)
ShoXC 3 Hamman vs. Rosa Fri, Oct 26, 2007 (59:28)
ShoXC 2 Bennett vs. Valenzuela Sat, Aug 25, 2007 (1:20:19)
ShoXC 1 Noons vs. Berto Fri, Jul 27, 2007 (1:19:15)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED Available at {0} Today Available at {0} Tomorrow Available in {0} days Available in 1 day at {0} Today at {0} Tomorrow in {0} days in 1 day