VFC 49
Cochrane vs BBMonstro
Fri, Apr 1, 2016
Omaha, Nebraska Baxter Arena
VFC 49
Cochrane vs BBMonstro
Apr 1, 2016
Omaha, Nebraska Baxter Arena
Headlined by Dakota Cochrane vs Valdir "BBMonstro" Araújo, Victory FC is bringing another stacked card featuring seven total bouts as the promotion makes its third appearance on UFC FIGHT PASS. 10p ET / 7p PT / 3a GMT *Schedule subject to change*
Victory FC 49 Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (0:34)
Victory FC 49: Dakota Cochrane Interview Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (1:45)
Victory FC 49: Rakim Cleveland Interview Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (1:13)
Victory FC 49: Raufeon Stots Interview Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (1:06)
Victory FC 49: Brian Houston Interview Wed, Mar 30, 2016 (1:01)
Victory FC 49: Back on UFC FIGHT PASS Thu, Mar 31, 2016 (0:35)
Victory FC 49: Preview Show Thu, Mar 31, 2016 (1:13)
You May Also Like
My Watch Queue My Collection UFC® FIGHT PASS™ -
Sun,Mon,Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday Jan,Feb,Mar,Apr,May,Jun,Jul,Aug,Sep,Oct,Nov,Dec January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December AM PM ET I'm watching {0} on UFC.TV MY WATCH QUEUE Video(s) No Videos Watch Now View All Follow Fighter Following Fighter View Profile View All Search Results Didn't find what you were looking for? Try a new search You have reached the maximum number of favorite videos. Please remove some favorite videos before adding more. You have reached the maximum number of favorite fighters. Please remove some favorite fighters before adding more. View Bouts> View Replays> Favorite Add to Queue WATCHED Available at {0} Today Available at {0} Tomorrow Available in {0} days Available in 1 day at {0} Today at {0} Tomorrow in {0} days in 1 day